Searches that found my blog

22 Jun

I have always enjoyed other blogs that post about the weird and often hilarious searches that brought people to their blog. Finally, I have some of those WTF search results myself.

1. Paralegal blobs – That sounds like a really bad B movie from the 50’s. “Look out! They’re headed to the courthouse!”

2. How to stay sane as a paralegal – Beats the hell outta me. I recommend bitching on blogs and the Purgatory board at Paralegal Hell. If you figure something else out, drop me a note, will ya?

3. Damn paralegals – Okay, this must have been an attorney. Who else is going to complain about paralegals and has enough time to google it?

4. Why are lawyers so quiet – God, don’t I wish I had this problem. Clearly I’ve been around the wrong lawyers all my life.

5. Soul sucker training – Really? People need training for this? And here I thought it was just a natural talent some people are born with.

6. Stinky paralegal – Um, I don’t know what to say about this one. Hope you get some help for it, if it’s you, or hope you find a really good air freshener.

7. What the hell am I going to get my mother for her birthday – I don’t know, but I’m guessing she doesn’t want a paralegal blog. So why are you looking at my blog instead of shopping? Shouldn’t you be on Amazon or something?

8. Paralegal with big egos – Plural? Maybe this paralegal has multiple personalities. In that case, I recommend medication. Lots of it.

9. Paralegal in hell – Yes, we generally are. The first step is admitting it. Welcome to the club.

10. Who is Paralegal Hell and Who is behind Paralegal Hell Blog – These searches have shown up several times and it always cracks me up. PH – they’re trying to figure you out! But they’ll never get anything out of me! Muhahahaha!

4 Responses to “Searches that found my blog”

  1. Michael July 1, 2011 at 12:08 pm #

    lol – very funny search terms! 😀 My visitors seem to have got a lot more sensible recently and I’ve not had that many funny ones to put one in my (in)famous ‘wacky search terms’ posts over at Law Actually!

    • Momalegal July 5, 2011 at 8:46 pm #

      Yes, you have had some good ones! 🙂 I’m sure the internet will provide you with some WTF searches soon! LOL

  2. paralegalhell July 13, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    Ha! That is so funny that they are searching for me on your blog as well. That is usually my number one search.
    People- I am not that exciting. Keep the mystery alive- it is much better than reality.

    PH

  3. Justice Jonesie July 21, 2011 at 1:15 am #

    I also love checking this too. They are funny and sometimes I’m wondering who it is that wrote those posts! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a comment